SA CPA Society Leadership

You can count on us for responsible leadership. A volunteer board of directors, elected by the membership, governs the San Antonio CPA Society and CE Foundation. Annual elections are held in January, with new officers and directors assuming their leadership roles on June 1. Twenty-six members represent the San Antonio CPA Society by serving on the TSCPA Board of Directors. Of the current delegates, five former TSCPA presidents and chairs serve as directors for life; 14 members are elected by the membership to serve as TSCPA Directors; and seven members have been elected by the TSCPA to serve as directors at large.

Current SA CPA Society Board of Directors

PresidentArturo Machadoemail(210) 384-8000
President-electPriscilla Sotoemail(806) 441-0925
Secretary/TreasurerMike Meurinemail(210) 648-8461
Vice PresidentSteven Cannonemail(214) 457-2690
Vice PresidentGerald Muchandoemail(325) 320-1268
Vice PresidentMarina Polancoemail(210) 696-5177
DirectorJeremy Crowemail(210) 684-1071
DirectorBrian Edwardsemail(210) 826-8000
DirectorBethany Egglestonemail(210) 829-9307
DirectorChad Fisheremail(210) 228-9696
DirectorAnnette Goodsonemail(210) 733-6611
DirectorJoe Guerraemail(210) 225-3955
DirectorLaura Lieckemail(210) 384-5067
DirectorEric Mackemail(210) 641-8543
DirectorRuth Menchaca Olivaresemail(210) 733-6611
DirectorNancy Ozunaemail(210) 341-9400
DirectorAnn Penaemail(210) 342-8000
DirectorSusan Valdezemail(210) 829-1300
Immediate Past PresidentRenee Fosheeemail(512) 557-1778

Current TSCPA directors representing the San Antonio CPA Society

Director 2017-18Lynn Kupperemail(210) 906-8844
Director 2015-18Tracy Merrittemail(210) 230-9254
Director 2015-18Martha Perezemail(210) 829-6025
Director 2016-19Kathleen Dvorakemail(210) 829-1793
Director 2016-19Chad Fisheremail(210) 228-9696
Director 2016-19Melanie Geistemail(210) 829-1793
Director 2016-19Mark Goldmanemail(210) 826-8000
Director 2017-19Marshall Pitmanemail(210) 458-5230
Director 2017-19Arturo Machadoemai(210) 384-8000
Director 2017-2020Chuck Clarkemail(210) 222-8054
Director 2017-2020Randy Vogelemail(210) 341-9400
Director at Large 2016-19Priscilla Sotoemail(210) 357-1927
Chapter PresidentRenee Fosheeemai(210) 828-6281
TSCPA ChairmanJim Oliveremail(210) 536-3200
TSCPA Exec Bd MemberEdie Cogdellemail(210) 829- 6027
AICPA CouncilJim Oliveremail(210) 536-3200

Directors – Past Society Presidents & Chairmen

Director/TSCPA Past ChairmanEd Polanskyemail(210) 602-1042
Director/TSCPA Past ChairmanBob McAdamsemail(210) 352-7066
Director/TSCPA Past PresidentDan Hankeemail(210) 342-0900
Director/TSCPA Past PresidentMelanie Thompsonemail(830) 372-6096
Director/TSCPA Past PresidentPat Wilsonemail(210) 691-3009
Director/TSCPA Past ChairmanFred Timmonsemail(210) 696-5177


Meet Our Staff
You can count on the friendly and capable CPA Society staff. We're ready to assist you with anything from seminar coordination and training center reservations to accounting career education projects.

Want to learn more?



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?