Passing the Gavel

Passing the Gavel

Congratulations to new TXCPA-SA president Mike Meurin and the FY 2020-2021 Board of Directors, who were installed on June 1 via Zoom.

Meurin succeeds Priscilla Soto, who will serve as immediate past president this year.

Also serving the San Antonio Chapter in this volunteer capacity are

Bryan Edwards, CPA. president-elect
Marina Polanco, CPA, secretary-treasurer
Jeremy Crow, CPA, vice president
Ruth Olivares, CPA, vice president
Susan Valdez, CPA, vice president
Jennifer Cadena, CPA, director
David Higginbotham, CPA, director
Will Holisky, CPA, director
Matt Howell, CPA, director
Sly Johnson, CPA, director
Eric Mack, CPA, director
Judi Molina, CPA, director
Gerald Muchando, CPA, director
Courtney Nevill, CPA, director
Andrew Nicholas, CPA, director
Nancy Ozuna, CPA, director
Josh Wagner, CPA, director

Past president Fred Timmons, CPA, led the oath of office.