Now closed: 2018-2019 scholarship

Check back in Fall 2018 for next year's scholarship opportunities.

Now closed: SACPAS student members — apply for a 2018-2019 scholarship today!

Applications will be accepted beginning January 1, 2018 through March 31, 2018, for the five academic scholarships available through the San Antonio CPA Society, valued at $1,500 to $2,500.

Students must be accounting majors attending one of the nine universities in the SACPAS Chapter’s geographic service area:

  • Our Lady of the Lake University
  • St. Mary’s University
  • Schreiner University
  • Texas A&M International University
  • Texas A&M University – San Antonio
  • Texas Lutheran University
  • Trinity University
  • University of the Incarnate Word
  • University of Texas at San Antonio

Students must also be members in good standing of the Texas Society of CPAs and the San Antonio CPA Society for the 2018-2019 fiscal year. If you are unsure of your status, please contact

Applications must be received in the SACPAS office by March 31, 2018. The mailing address is 901 NE Loop 410, Ste 420, San Antonio, TX, 78209.

Recipients will be announced in the spring of 2018.



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?