Congrats to the winning teams!

by Amanda Talaat | Mar 07, 2017
Jr Duel logo

Drum roll please...

...and the winning team in the 2017 SACPAS Jr. Duel in Ol' San Antonio Finals Competition is

First Place -- Brandeis High School, followed by

Second Place -- Saint Mary's Hall, and

Third Place -- Business Careers High School

‚ÄčAlso competing were finalist teams (in alphabetical order) from

Clark High School

La Vernia High School

Southwest High School

Congratulations to Jr. Duel volunteer leaders Priscilla Soto and Melanie Geist, and Committee members Frank Arnold, Jacqui Belcher, Kent Copeland, Jennifer Crawford, Kirk Francis, Ben Gurwitz, Michelle Herrera, Gerald Muchando, Kim Nourie, Nancy Ozuna, Dr. Marshall Pitman, Julia Smith, Frank Vega and Josh Wagner.

Thanks to 2017 Jr. Duel in Ol' San Antonio Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Financial Life Advisors logo

Grant Thornton logo

RBFCU logo

Gold Sponsor

Frank Arnold

Silver Sponsor

RSM logo

Lunch Sponsor

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas San Antonio Branch logo

Corporate Sponsor

MGR Accounting Recruiters logo


View Archived Articles.